top of page

Gibsie & Claire are coming!
April 16th 2024.


Taming 7 – Boys of Tommen #5

Set in the Cork Ireland, the Boys of Tommen series is based around the lives of Johnny Kavanagh, Shannon Lynch, the lovable Gibsie, and their friends as they navigate their way through their prestigious private school, Tommen College, and prepare for adulthood.

Full of humour and heartache, rugby and romance, the boys of Tommen are sure to capture your heart.

Set during the timeframe of 1999 to 2007 in the fictional town of Ballylaggin, the series is filled with warm nostalgia, and emphasises on life before smart phones and technology, giving readers, young and old, a realistic insight to life as a teenager in the early 00s.

Capturing hearts around the world with its unbridled emotional content, and realistic characters, Boys of Tommen dives headfirst into real-life issues and trauma, with relatability and rawness.

Since its original release in July 2018, the Boys of Tommen has taken the world by storm, with Walsh keeping an iron-clad fist around the hearts of readers in every corner of the globe.


Order Piatkus editions now!

Walsh_Keeping 13.jpg
bottom of page