top of page

The Carter Kids is a spin off series to the bestselling Broken Series.

The Carter Kids books follow the lives of the Carter children and their tight-knit group of family and friends. Underground fighting rings, betrayal, secrets, sex, and lies all fuel together in this best selling series.

Please note: Currently, there are seven books available in the Carter Kids series. Altered, the latest book, wraps up the story with a satisfying crunch for now. However, there will be more books to come for other characters and family members in the future.

Just like its mother series, the Carter Kids series has seen phenomenal success with every book. Number one in several countries on the iBooks charts, and breaking through the Amazon top hundred in multiple countries.

In early 2018, the audio rights to three of the books from the Carter Kids were picked up by Tantor Media.

Praise for the Carter Kids series:

"I can honestly say that this whole series has been an emotional rollercoaster, I have laughed, cried, and wanted to throw my kindle across the room. Chloe is the only author to bring these feelings out in me and her writing is just something else."

– Tor, Amazon UK

Genres and Categories:

Coming of Age,

New Adult,

Sports Romance.


The Carter Kids books are available wide on multiple platforms.

bottom of page